Can’t Remember to Forget You – Shakira Feat. Rihanna

shakira Cant Remember to Forget You   Shakira Feat. Rihanna
download button red Cant Remember to Forget You   Shakira Feat. Rihanna
Here is Colombian singer-songwriter Shakira for her latest single “Can’t Remember to Forget You”. The song was released on January 13, 2014 as the lead single from Shakira’s upcoming tenth studio album. The song features vocals from Barbadian recording artist Rihanna. “Can’t Remember to Forget You” debuted at #28 and reached #15 spot on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart on the week of February 08, 2014.

Happy – Pharrell Williams

download 4 Happy   Pharrell Williams
download button red Happy   Pharrell Williams
This song was performed by American singer and producer Pharrell Williams. “Happy” was released on November 21, 2013, it will be part of Pharrell Williams upcoming second studio album. The song was also part of Despicable Me 2 soundtrack album. The song  was was written, produced and performed by Pharrell Williams, with backing vocals by Rhea Dummett, Trevon Henderson, Ashley L. Lee, Shamika Hightower, Jasmine Murray and Terrence Rolle. “Happy” was at #11 spot of the US Billboard Hot 100 charts on the issue week of February 8, 2014.

Talk Dirty – Jason Derulo

jason derulo talk dirty listen now 300x300 Talk Dirty   Jason Derulo
download button red Talk Dirty   Jason Derulo
This song was perfored by American singer-songwriter and dancer Jason Derulo. “Talk Dirty” was released on other countries on August 2, 2013 as the second single from his third studio album Tattoos. On January 7, 2014 the song was released as the third single in the US and it feature vocals from American rapper 2 Chainz.

Stay the Night – Zedd

zedd stay the night feat hayley williams listen now 300x300 Stay the Night   Zedd
download button red Stay the Night   Zedd
Here is German/Russian electronic dance music producer and DJ Zedd for another song entitled “Stay the Night”. The song also features vocals from American singer and songwriter Hayley Williams. The song was released as the lead single from the album Clarity: Deluxe Edition. The song was written by Anton Zaslavski, Hayley Williams, Benjamin Eli and Hanna Carah Faye.

Pompeii – Bastille

PompeiiBastille 300x300 Pompeii   Bastille
download button red Pompeii   Bastille
The song “Pompeii” was performed by British alternative rock band Bastille. The song is inspired by an ancient Roman town known by the name Pompeii. The song was Bastille’s fourth single from the band’s debut studio album Bad Blood. “Pompeii” was released on February 24, 2013, it was at #18 for the issue week of January 18, 2014 at the US Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Team – Lorde

images 3 Team   Lorde
download button red Team   Lorde
New Zealand singer-songwriter Lorde has released another great song which was entitled “Team”. The song was released on September 13, 2013 and was Lorde’s third single from her debut studio album “Pure Heroine”. “Team” was written by Lorde together with New Zealand musician, producer and Silver Scroll-winning songwriter Joel Little.

Dark Horse – Katy Perry

 Dark Horse   Katy Perry
download button red Dark Horse   Katy Perry

Here is another great song performed by American singer-songwriter Katy Perry. “Dark Horse” was released on December 17, 2013 as the third single for Katy Perry’s fourth studio album, Prism. The song was first released as the first promotional single on September 17. The song debuted at #17 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and was now at #6 on the issue week of January 18, 2014.

Demons – Imagine Dragons

Imagine Dragons    Demons  Official Single Cover Demons   Imagine Dragons
download button red Demons   Imagine Dragons

This song was a hit single performed by American alternative rock band Imagine Dragons. The song which served as Imagine Dragon’s third single from the bands debut studio album Night Visions was released to contemporary hit radio stations on 17 September 2013.. “Demons” was written by Ben McKee, Dan Platzman, Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Alexander Grant and Josh Mosser. The song was released as a digital download on October 22, 2013, it reached the #6 spot on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart on the week of December 28, 2013.

Sweater Weather – The Neighbourhood

swetter weather Sweater Weather   The Neighbourhood
download button red Sweater Weather   The Neighbourhood

The song was from American rock band The Neighbourhood. “Sweater Weather” was The Neighbourhood’s lead-off single from the groups debut studio album, I Love You. The song was written by group members Jesse Rutherford, Zach Abels and Jeremy Freedman. The song wxs re-released on November 2, 2013. “Sweater Weather” was at #15 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart.